MTAC 2015: Flash Interviews Part 2

The short-anticipated part 2 of my MTAC 2015 flash interviews is finally here!! I’m rounding up with the final six interviews I got on Sunday before I left the convention. MTAC 2015 (10) This is Zack, and he took an arrow to the knee. (I’m getting my shins broken by a dead meme mafia for that joke.) He’s cosplaying as a Whiterun guard from The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. He was in cosplay because he enjoys the game and wanted to bring some joy to others while in costume. Mtac 2015 (14) This is Allison as Nico from Love Life. She cosplays; “Just because why not?” She also stated she loves the character. MTAC 2015 (7) For the record, Lucina is flipping awesome in Super Smash Bros. 4. When I saw Kelly cosplaying as one of my favorite new fighters, I had to snap a photo and ask some questions. Kelly likes cosplaying as Lucina be “[Lucina’s] in control of her future” and she loves the character. Mtac 2015 (18) Blog One thing that never fails is my like for Rei from Neon Genesis Evangelion. This cosplayer’s name is Shannon, and she likes to cosplay because it gives her a good excuse to hang out with her friends and she has a lot of fun doing it. Mtac 2015 (22) I’ve been seeing this guy since I started coming to MTAC in 2011. I never had the gall to say hello until recently. This is Phillip and he’s cosplaying as Kaiba from Yu-Gi-Oh. He was part of a group, and he cosplays to show affection for fandoms he’s in. Mtac 2015 (23) This is Ellie, and she’s cosplaying as the Dark Magician Girl from Yu-Gi-Oh. I originally met her on Satruday at the Legend of Zelda photoshoot, but I got the chance to interview her on Sunday. I thought her cosplay was super cute. Ellie was cosplaying because she’s a nerd and she likes to cosplay. That’s all the interviews I have for this year. I want to thank the interviewees, the MTAC staff and volunteers, and my readers. I wouldn’t be talking to so many amazing people and sharing so many cool cosplays if it weren’t for you all. For a bonus, here’s a derpy picture of me at the rave in my Starfleet uniform. Party Officer

Leave a Reply

