The Nerd Invades Baoding

I’ve not updated in a long time because I’ve been very busy with work related things and a certain level of apathy (I’ve been watching a ton of Star Trek). I’ve started a space opera novel I’m about 7,500 words into. Work is slow on it. Anyways, I have accepted a position in Baoding, China as an English teacher. If all goes well, I will be leaving in August of 2015 and returning to Kentucky by July 2016. From there, I might do something else.

Something else may include traveling in a blue box...
Something else may include traveling in a blue box…
Leave a Reply

