Cats, Spiders and Roosevelt Island

Just something fun to read. It’s nice to see cosplayers talk about photoshoots and stuff.

itsabunthing

Hello beautiful people!

I’m going to share with you the, hands down no doubt about it, funnest photo shoot I have ever been a part of. I had the opportunity to cosplay with my favorite person in the world and become Black Cat for the day. If you don’t know who she is, just click the hyperlink!

This shoot was so much fun for many reasons; one being that it was my first cosplay EVER, another the fact that I had the most amazing man as my very own Spider-Man (which is a very big deal, since he’s my favorite superhero) and also because one of my very best friends was the photographer behind the lense of these beautiful pictures!

Being that this was my first cosplay, I really wasn’t too sure where to start but lucky enough for me, Black Cat isn’t very complicated. The hardest part of putting…

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

