Update: Accounts of my disappearance aren’t exaggerated (because they don’t exist).

Hey! Sorry about not posting for roughly three weeks. It ain’t that long of a time, but in Internet time, that’s about 300 years. So, where have I been and what have I been up to?Honestly, not too much. I’ve been working and fulfilling social obligations, which has left not much time to work on personal projects. However, it’s looking like the social obligations are slowing down.

I am reading some new books, and that means book reviews will be coming sooner or later. One will be in the works as soon as I finish the book I am currently reading.

I’m also trying to get my cosplay rear in gear, and I may try my hand at making a tutorial or doing work in progress posts.

Either way, I’ve not forgotten about the blog. There have just been other responsibilities that come before this one.

Leave a Reply

